Something Old, Something New

 

sepcover

 

 

The Return of Sincerely, Beatrice

The old part of this blog is the return of my comic series Sincerely, Beatrice. I know. It’s been a long time but she’s back. So much of everything and nothing’s going on my life right now. You know how it is, I had to put The Bea on the backburner. I’m glad to bring her back into the virtual world. Only thing is, I’ve started a different blog and you won’t see her here. I’ve made the transition to WordPress.org.  Visit me at O Totsy.com and subscribe there. Eventually, Totsymae.com will come to a smooth end and everything will take place at…ahem…O Totsy.com.

Why The Change to O Totsy.com

Well, I was kinda thinking to start it about a year after blogging here but life kinda took me outta the country. After being back for two years now and having reliable internet, with the condition that I pay and all, I decided to convert the blog to look a little more sleek feel in the way of a magazine. That’s all in the eye of the beholder, however, and it’s still under construction somewhat. Overall, it’s doing what it needs to do and I’ll figure out the rest later.

If you haven’t guessed already, the cover  you see here is a cartoonish portrait of me in my wig. Yes, I’m still hanging in there with it. It’s gonna come in handy come the cold season. Now, I don’t have to wear a hat. There will be a new cover every month, featuring none other than moi. And maybe Beatrice. 

What to Expect at O Totsy.com

I’m still working out the logistics and all, if you wanna call it that. At least it sounds good for me to phrase it as such. Much of what you get here will be there, in addition to art, recipes,…You know, all those things I’m so deeply and remotely interested in. Recipes being the remote part but we’ll get through it. Trust me.

Anyway…

Hope to see you there…Click here to go on your virtual ride.

 

